Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
March 1
Saturday , March 1
Hours TBA
March 2 - March 8
Sunday , March 2
Hours TBA
Monday , March 3
Hours TBA
Tuesday , March 4
Hours TBA
Wednesday , March 5
Hours TBA
Thursday , March 6
Hours TBA
Friday , March 7
Hours TBA
Saturday , March 8
Hours TBA
March 9 - March 15
Sunday , March 9
Hours TBA
Monday , March 10
Hours TBA
Tuesday , March 11
Hours TBA
Wednesday , March 12
Hours TBA
Thursday , March 13
Hours TBA
Friday , March 14
Hours TBA
Saturday , March 15
Hours TBA
March 16 - March 22
Sunday , March 16
Hours TBA
Monday , March 17
Hours TBA
Tuesday , March 18
Hours TBA
Wednesday , March 19
Hours TBA
Thursday , March 20
Hours TBA
Friday , March 21
Hours TBA
Saturday , March 22
Hours TBA
March 23 - March 29
Sunday , March 23
Hours TBA
Monday , March 24
Hours TBA
Tuesday , March 25
Hours TBA
Wednesday , March 26
Hours TBA
Thursday , March 27
Hours TBA
Friday , March 28
Hours TBA
Saturday , March 29
Hours TBA
March 30 - March 31
Sunday , March 30
Hours TBA
Monday , March 31
Hours TBA