Michigan State University
 X 

The Main Library will not open until 8:30 am on Friday, June 30 because we will be holding a secure-in-place drill.

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

September,2014
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
September 1 - September 6
Monday , September 1
Hours TBA
Tuesday , September 2
Hours TBA
Wednesday , September 3
Hours TBA
Thursday , September 4
Hours TBA
Friday , September 5
Hours TBA
Saturday , September 6
Hours TBA
September 7 - September 13
Sunday , September 7
Hours TBA
Monday , September 8
Hours TBA
Tuesday , September 9
Hours TBA
Wednesday , September 10
Hours TBA
Thursday , September 11
Hours TBA
Friday , September 12
Hours TBA
Saturday , September 13
Hours TBA
September 14 - September 20
Sunday , September 14
Hours TBA
Monday , September 15
Hours TBA
Tuesday , September 16
Hours TBA
Wednesday , September 17
Hours TBA
Thursday , September 18
Hours TBA
Friday , September 19
Hours TBA
Saturday , September 20
Hours TBA
September 21 - September 27
Sunday , September 21
Hours TBA
Monday , September 22
Hours TBA
Tuesday , September 23
Hours TBA
Wednesday , September 24
Hours TBA
Thursday , September 25
Hours TBA
Friday , September 26
Hours TBA
Saturday , September 27
Hours TBA
September 28 - September 30
Sunday , September 28
Hours TBA
Monday , September 29
Hours TBA
Tuesday , September 30
Hours TBA