Michigan State University

Ergonomics at MSU Libraries

MSU Libraries' Ergonomic Committee

"Promoting campus health and safety"

Welcome to the MSU Libraries' Ergonomics!

Our mission is to promote ergonomics and healthy and safe work environments for the MSU Community and MSU Libraries in particular.

Committee members:

Virginia Boone, Jenny Brandon, Susie Garmo, Ed Gildner, Jacquelyn Hansen, Jay Johnson, Sue Levy, Nancy Lucas, Ben Oberdick, Breezy Silver, and Suzi Teghtmeyer.