Michigan State University

Ask a Librarian | Account | Events     Support MSU Libraries

Staff Directory


Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that one.

Name
Phone
Unit Location Email Profile
Ladenson, Sharon 517-884-0891
Collections Main Library Building, WG1 (16) ladenson@msu.edu view
Lamb, Greg 517-884-6461
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W118 (5) lambgreg@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Landaverde, Elisa 517-884-7668
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W441 (13) elandav@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Laney, Michael 517-884-8983
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W433 (14) laneymic@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Leavitt, Laura 517-355-4647
Business Law College Building leavitt9@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lee, Kristen 517-353-8816
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) leekrist@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lektzian, Stacy 517-353-5306
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303 (20) pearso21@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Levy, Suzanne 517-884-6732
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (4) levys@msu.edu view
Limb, Peter 517-884-0838
Area Studies Main Library Building, E224 (21) limb@msu.edu view
Lindsay, Joan 517-884-0880
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) lindsayj@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lorenzo, Lisa 884-7666
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W441 (13) lorenzo7@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lundeen, Andrew 517-884-1951
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W301 (10) alundeen@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Lyons, Elizabeth 517-884-1812
Stacks Maintenance Main Library Building, WG1 (2) lyonsel3@mail.lib.msu.edu view

© 2017 Michigan State University Board of Trustees. MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.

Privacy Statement