Michigan State University

Ask a Librarian | Account | Events     Support MSU Libraries

Staff Directory


Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that one.

Name
Phone
Unit Location Email Profile
Keck, Karen 517-884-0908
Binding Preparation Main Library Building, WG1 (2) keck@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kendall, Susan 517-884-0902
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) skendall@msu.edu view
Kepsel, Andrea 517-884-0898
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) akepsel@msu.edu view
Kidder, Jj 517-884-0833
Web Services Main Library Building, W441 (13) kidderj1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kiser, Tim (517) 884-0825
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W108 (4) tkiser@msu.edu view
Kovar-Gough, Iris 517-884-0909
Health Sciences Main Library Building, WG1 (16) iriskg@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kroske, Shelby 517-884-8986
Public Services Main Library Building, W316 (12) kroskesh@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Kudzia, Megan 517-884-8988
Digital Information Main Library Building, W441 (13) kudzia@mail.lib.msu.edu view

© 2017 Michigan State University Board of Trustees. MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.

Privacy Statement