Michigan State University

Ask a Librarian | Account | Events     Support MSU Libraries

Staff Directory


Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that one.

Name
Phone
Unit Location Email Profile
Jackson, Quintella 884-0847
Reference Main Library Building jacksonq@mail.lib.msu.edu view
James, Andrea 884-0813
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W128 (4) jamesa@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jenkins, Rita 884-0815
Acquisitions Main Library Building, W106 (3) jenkinsr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Johnson, Cameron Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303A (20) john2231@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Johnson, Jay 884-0832
Facilities Support / Mailroom Main Library Building, E102B (22) john2972@msu.edu view
Jones, Ruth Ann 884-0910
Special Collections Main Library Building, W441 (13) jonesr@msu.edu view
Jones, Kristina 517-884-0845
Hollander MakeCentral Main Library Building, W208B (8) jonesk89@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Junus, Ranti 884.0878
Technical Services Main Library Building, W106D (4) junus@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Jurado, Ryan Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303A (20) juradory@mail.lib.msu.edu view

© 2017 Michigan State University Board of Trustees. MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.

Privacy Statement