Michigan State University

Ask a Librarian | Account | Events     Support MSU Libraries

Staff Directory


Subject Librarians

MSU People Search

Search Alphabetically by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Search by Unit


The area code for most MSU numbers is 517. If something else is listed, please use that one.

Name
Phone
Unit Location Email Profile
Carr, Nora 355-3387
Special Collections Main Library Building, W118 (6) carrn@msu.edu view
Carter, Laura 884-6470
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W430B (14) carterl@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Caswell-Olson, Bexx 884-0802
Collections Conservation Main Library Building, WG13 (1) caswellr@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cha, Hsiang-ping 884-0815
Electronic Resources Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (3) chah@msu.edu view
Chavez-Wilson, Patricia 884-1946
Circulation Services Main Library Building, E102 (24) chavezwi@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cheng, Cen 884-4987
InterLibrary Services Main Library Building, W---- (5) chengcen@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Chua, Hui Hua 517-884-0856
Government Documents Main Library Building, WG1C (16) chua@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cochrane, Jeannie 884-0820
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (4) cochran3@lib.msu.edu view
Cocozzoli, Drew 884-2101
Distance Learning Services Main Library Building, E303A (20) cocozzo3@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cocozzoli, Tom 884-0829
Cataloging & Metadata Services Main Library Building, W106 (4) cocozzo1@msu.edu view
Collie, Aaron 884-0867
Digital & Multimedia Center/Vincent Voice Library Main Library Building, W441 (13) collie@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Collins, Nathan 884-0875
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) colli372@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cookingham, Pete 884-1950
Turfgrass Main Library Building, W301L (10) cooking1@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cooper, Paul 884-0870
Systems Main Library Building, W441 (13) cooperp5@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cork, Sharen 884-0820
Catalog Maintenance Main Library Building, W106 (4) cork@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Crum, Loretta 517-884-6468
Course Materials Program Main Library Building, W224 (9) cruml@mail.lib.msu.edu view
Cunningham, Shannon 517-884-7930
Engineering Engineering Building, 1515 cunnin97@msu.edu view

© 2015 Michigan State University Board of Trustees. MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.

Privacy Statement