Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Gull Lake Library

W. K. Kellogg Biological Station, Hickory Corners,

(269) 671-2310 or 199-2310 (on campus)

August,2017
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 5
Tuesday , August 1
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 4
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 5
Closed
August 6 - August 12
Sunday , August 6
Closed
Monday , August 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 10
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 11
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 12
Closed
August 13 - August 19
Sunday , August 13
Closed
Monday , August 14
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 15
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 17
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 18
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 19
Closed
August 20 - August 26
Sunday , August 20
Closed
Monday , August 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 22
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 24
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , August 25
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , August 26
Closed
August 27 - August 31
Sunday , August 27
Closed
Monday , August 28
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , August 29
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , August 30
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , August 31
8:00am to 5:00pm