Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Digital and Multimedia Center

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
May 1 - May 6
Monday , May 1
8:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday , May 2
8:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday , May 3
8:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday , May 4
8:00am to 11:00pm
Friday , May 5
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 6
Closed
May 7 - May 13
Sunday , May 7
Closed
Monday , May 8
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday , May 10
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday , May 11
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday , May 12
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 13
Closed
May 14 - May 20
Sunday , May 14
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday , May 15
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , May 16
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , May 17
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , May 18
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , May 19
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 20
12:00pm to 5:00pm
May 21 - May 27
Sunday , May 21
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , May 22
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , May 23
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , May 24
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , May 25
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , May 26
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , May 27
Closed
May 28 - May 31
Sunday , May 28
Closed
Monday , May 29
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday , May 30
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , May 31
8:00am to 10:00pm