Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Digital and Multimedia Center

Main Library, 4th Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6470

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
June 1 - June 3
Thursday , June 1
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 2
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 3
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 4 - June 10
Sunday , June 4
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 5
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 6
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 7
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 8
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 9
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 10
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 11 - June 17
Sunday , June 11
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 12
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 13
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 14
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 15
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 16
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 17
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 18 - June 24
Sunday , June 18
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 19
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 20
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 21
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 22
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 23
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , June 24
12:00pm to 5:00pm
June 25 - June 30
Sunday , June 25
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , June 26
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , June 27
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , June 28
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , June 29
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , June 30
8:30am to 5:00pm