Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

August,2017
SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
August 1 - August 5
Tuesday , August 1
Hours TBA
Wednesday , August 2
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 3
Hours TBA
Friday , August 4
Hours TBA
Saturday , August 5
Hours TBA
August 6 - August 12
Sunday , August 6
Hours TBA
Monday , August 7
Hours TBA
Tuesday , August 8
Hours TBA
Wednesday , August 9
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 10
Hours TBA
Friday , August 11
Hours TBA
Saturday , August 12
Hours TBA
August 13 - August 19
Sunday , August 13
Hours TBA
Monday , August 14
Hours TBA
Tuesday , August 15
Hours TBA
Wednesday , August 16
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 17
Hours TBA
Friday , August 18
Hours TBA
Saturday , August 19
Hours TBA
August 20 - August 26
Sunday , August 20
Hours TBA
Monday , August 21
Hours TBA
Tuesday , August 22
Hours TBA
Wednesday , August 23
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 24
Hours TBA
Friday , August 25
Hours TBA
Saturday , August 26
Hours TBA
August 27 - August 31
Sunday , August 27
Hours TBA
Monday , August 28
Hours TBA
Tuesday , August 29
Hours TBA
Wednesday , August 30
Hours TBA
Thursday , August 31
Hours TBA