Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
April 1
Saturday , April 1
Hours TBA
April 2 - April 8
Sunday , April 2
Hours TBA
Monday , April 3
Hours TBA
Tuesday , April 4
Hours TBA
Wednesday , April 5
Hours TBA
Thursday , April 6
Hours TBA
Friday , April 7
Hours TBA
Saturday , April 8
Hours TBA
April 9 - April 15
Sunday , April 9
Hours TBA
Monday , April 10
Hours TBA
Tuesday , April 11
Hours TBA
Wednesday , April 12
Hours TBA
Thursday , April 13
Hours TBA
Friday , April 14
Hours TBA
Saturday , April 15
Hours TBA
April 16 - April 22
Sunday , April 16
Hours TBA
Monday , April 17
Hours TBA
Tuesday , April 18
Hours TBA
Wednesday , April 19
Hours TBA
Thursday , April 20
Hours TBA
Friday , April 21
Hours TBA
Saturday , April 22
Hours TBA
April 23 - April 29
Sunday , April 23
Hours TBA
Monday , April 24
Hours TBA
Tuesday , April 25
Hours TBA
Wednesday , April 26
Hours TBA
Thursday , April 27
Hours TBA
Friday , April 28
Hours TBA
Saturday , April 29
Hours TBA
April 30
Sunday , April 30
Hours TBA